Mon. - Fri. 8:30-17:30

Contacts

Do you have any questions?

If you have any questions or wish to find out the costs associated with freight transportation or logistics services – feel free to contact one of our transport managers – professional assistance in carrying out any cargo transportation.

We will happily answer your freight transportation or logistics questions and help you with the related formalities.

Contacts

(+371) 6755 3741

info@ritlogistika.lv

SIA “RITLOGISTIKA”
Dzerbenes str. 27 – 311
Riga, LV-1006

Working hours

Monday 8:30 – 17:30
Tuesday 8:30 – 17:30
Wednesday 8:30 – 17:30
Thursday 8:30 – 17:30
Friday 8:30 – 17:00
Saturday – Closed
Sunday – Closed

Send a consultation or price request and receive a response within 30 minutes (During working hours).

    Additional information

    RITLOGISTIKA team contacts

    If you are looking for opportunities and solutions for transporting full loads (FTL) or less-than-truckload (LTL) in the Baltics, Europe, as well as other places by road, water, air, or rail – the professional team at “RITLOGISTIKA” offers effective logistics solutions and predictable costs for even the most challenging freight transportation.

    You can contact us by calling, writing to a transport manager, or filling out the request form, and we will contact you!

    Guntis Lagzdiņš

    Guntis Lagzdiņš

    Chairman of the Board

    +371 2917 5393

    +371 6755 3134

    guntis@ritlogistika.lv

    Kristaps Lagzdiņš

    Kristaps Lagzdiņš

    Head of logistics department

    +371 2540 0940

    +371 6755 1537

    kristaps@ritlogistika.lv

    Madara Jātniece

    Madara Jātniece

    Sales manager

    +371 2566 8333

    +371 6755 3134

    madara@ritlogistika.lv

    Laima Slivjuka

    Laima Slivjuka

    Transport manager

    +371 2566 9888

    +371 6755 3134

    laima@ritlogistika.lv

    Kaspars Meilis

    Kaspars Meilis

    Transport manager

    +371 2540 0811

    +371 6754 5107

    kaspars@ritlogistika.lv

    Irina Rjapolova

    Irina Rjapolova

    Transport manager

    +371 2566 9932

    +371 6690 8388

    irina@ritlogistika.lv

    Lolita Celmiņa

    Lolita Celmiņa

    Transport manager

    +371 2566 8818

    +371 6755 3134

    lolita@ritlogistika.lv

    Rihards Juška

    Rihards Juška

    Transport manager

    +371 2566 0336

    +371 6755 3741

    rihards@ritlogistika.lv

    Madara Andermane

    Madara Andermane

    Transport manager

    +371 2808 4999

    +371 6755 6452

    madara.a@ritlogistika.lv

    RITLOGISTIKA details

    RITLOGISTIKA SIA

    Legal address: Dzerbenes str. 27, Riga, LV-1006
    Office address: Dzerbenes str. 27 – 311, Riga, LV-1006
    VAT registration no.: LV40003620080
    Registration no.: 40003620080
    e-mail: info@ritlogistika.lv
    Bank accounts:
    SWEDBANK AS
    SWIFT code: HABALV22
    IBAN: LV78HABA0551004228201
    SEB BANKA AS
    SWIFT code: UNLALV2X
    IBAN: LV37UNLA0050002546338

    RITLOGISTIKA OÜ

    Legal address: Narva mnt.7, Tallinn, 10117, Estonia
    VAT registration no.: EE101972215
    Registration no.: 14243284
    e-mail: ee@ritlogistika.lv
    Bank account:
    Paysera LT, UAB
    SWIFT code: EVIULT21XXX
    IBAN: LT743500010007482445